KINGS’ SCHOOL AL BARSHA
Virtual Tours Get Prospectus Book a tour Enrol now
BOOK A TOUR

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Kings’ School Dubai is open Sunday to Thursday, with our weekend on Friday and Saturday, as is standard practice in the United Arab Emirates.

School starts at 7:45am for all pupils, except those in Foundation Stage 1 (aged 3–4) who start at 8.00am.

School finishes at:
  • Foundation Stage 1: 12:30pm (1pm Thursday)
  • Foundation Stage 2: 1:30pm (1pm Thursday)
  • Years 1 to 6: 2:30pm (1pm Thursday)

Please be on time to drop off and pick up your children every day.

Term dates 2020-21
    • Winter term: Sunday 29 August to Thursday 9 December
    • Winter half term: Sunday 17 October to Thursday 21 October
    • Spring term: Sunday 2 January to Thursday 24 March
    • Spring half term: Sunday 13 February to Thursday 17 February
    • Summer term: Sunday 10 April to Tuesday 5 July

View the full calendar for the academic year 2021-22 here

See our communicator calendar for full term dates and information on daily activities and school events.