KINGS’ SCHOOL AL BARSHA
Virtual Tours Get Prospectus Book a tour Enrol now

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Kings’ School Al Barsha is open Sunday to Thursday, with our weekend on Friday and Saturday, as is standard practice in the United Arab Emirates.

School starts at 8:00am for Secondary, 8.15am for Primary and 8.30am for those in Foundation Stage.

School finishes at:
  • Foundation Stage 1: 1.00pm
  • Foundation Stage 2: 2.00pm (1pm Thursday)
  • Years 1 to 6: 3.00pm (1.30pm Thursday)
  • Secondary: 3.30pm (2pm Thursday)

Please be on time to drop off and pick up your children every day.

Term dates 2021-22
    • Winter term: Sunday 29 August to Thursday 9 December
    • Winter half term: Sunday 17 October to Thursday 21 October
    • Spring term: Sunday 2 January to Thursday 24 March
    • Spring half term: Sunday 13 February to Thursday 17 February
    • Summer term: Sunday 10 April to Tuesday 5 July

View the full calendar for the academic year 2021-22 here

See our communicator calendar for full term dates and information on daily activities and school events.